The Bronze Star Medal is awarded to any person who, while serving in any capacity in or with the Army of the United States after 6 December 1941, distinguished himself or herself by heroic or meritorious achievement or service, not involving participation in aerial flight, in connection with military operations against an armed enemy; or while engaged in military operations involving conflict with an opposing armed force in which the United States is not a belligerent party.

Terry Ashcraft  w/ Oak Leaf  Cluster

John F. DeLong

Steve Fetty

Tony Fisher  w/Oak Leaf Cluster

Kenneth Foss

Jim Greogry

Loren Irving

Mike Sedrel

Rick (Doc) Jarvis

 Stew Koontz w/ 3 Oak Leaf Cluster/w V

James W Patterson Jr.

Robert P. Gregoire 1Lt.

Frank  Montoya w/ Oak Leaf  Cluster

 John Howard

Ron Snyder

Greg Herman

Jim Paul








Page updated 12/18/05